Jenna of Double K Originals!

If you don’t know about Double K Originals, you really should check them out!
This husband and wife team make vinyl handbags while they travel the country in an RV! How dang cool is that! I love it!

I have a custom made purse and matching wallet from them and I love both so much! I’ve had the purse for about six months and it’s like it’s still brand new! I just got the wallet, so I can’t say for sure how that will hold up yet, but I imagine it’s just as good as the purse is!

I was lucky enough to shoot some photos of Jenna (one half of the dynamic duo!) while they were in town a while ago! How cute is she?!

MUAH: Stevie Rosalie
Red hair flower: Niccoco Creations

double k (90) logo

double k (113) logo

double k (164) logo

double k (172) logo

double k (203) logo

Leave a Reply

