Currently!

tara
Hair, makeup & photo by Stevie Rosalie

It’s been a hot minute since I’ve posted anything but photo sets, so I thought I would do a “currently” post like I use to do!

Reading: Oh no! I’ve been so bad at reading the past few months and was just thinking yesterday I need to be better about it! I am thinking of re-reading “The Art of Asking” by Amanda Palmer because it was just that good!

Eating: Haven’t eaten breakfast yet, but I was just contemplating putting an English muffin in the toaster oven!

Thinking about: The things I need to get done today. And I am also really trying to focus on making today a good day. I’ve been letting my anxiety get the best of me lately and it’s not good at all. I want to get back to a good, productive place.

Listening: I’ve got Felix the cat cartoons playing in the living room as background noise, but I kinda wanna switch it off and put on some piano music or something like that.

Watching: Like I just said, Felix is on in the other room. I was watching it for a moment when I first woke up.

Loving: My fiance. Things have been pretty rough on my emotions lately, but he’s been so supportive and sweet. I am so blessed to have him and even though I am sick of my rollercoaster of feelings, he doesn’t seem to be!

The idea for this post was taken from Miss Danielle of Sometimes Sweet!

Leave a Reply

