Cherry Bomb Island Party and Car show in Peoria, AZ

Hair and makeup by Stevie Rosalie
Earrings from Modern Sparkles
Hair flower from Lila-Jo
Swimsuit from Fables by Barrie
Shoes from Bettie Page Shoes

IMG_1724

I had so much fun at the Cherry Bomb Island Party last month, but it for sure reminded me how much I love taking photos and doing what I do. It was lots of fun to dress up, but for sure I belong behind the camera! If you want to see a video of the show, it is here!

Being a part of the pageant was a very interesting experience. It’s for sure not what I thought it would be. I spent a lot of time and energy on my outfits and was pretty bummed when I didn’t place. I didn’t think I would care and ended up being pretty disappointed! It was fun to prepare and dress up, but more work than I thought it would be! From now on, I will be taking photos of the pretty ladies instead of getting so dolled up!

Leave a Reply

