Devyn Beth at Viva Las Vegas 2014

Model: Devyn Beth
MUAH: Swoon
Shot at the Flamingo Hotel in Las Vegas, NV

To celebrate my excitement for the upcoming Viva Las Vegas weekender, I am releasing all my photos that never got shared from last year! Many of them went to publication submissions and then never got shared! Now is the time to fix that! I still have a few spaces for shoots at this year’s event- so email if you’d like to book! tara@taraophotos.com

P.S. Devyn is one half of Swoon- hair and makeup styling! They are coming to doll up babes for me at my studio in May! If you are in Phoenix and interested, get in touch with me!

 photo devyn 55 logo_zpsnluldb3u.jpg

 photo devyn 47 logo_zpsq34aclah.jpg

 photo devyn 43 logo_zpsv5htddtp.jpg

Leave a Reply

