New Headshots by Violet Black!

I had so much fun the other day shooting with Violet!
She did my hair, my makeup and took the photos as well!

It was hard enough to narrow down to eight, now I don’t now which to pick as my main one for all my websites!

 photo tara07_zpsabb87c97.jpeg

 photo tara06_zps86442932.jpeg

 photo tara08_zpsfce0d6d2.jpeg

 photo tara02_zps953c1221.jpeg

 photo tara03_zps20cf25a0.jpeg

 photo tara01_zpsb241800a.jpeg

 photo tara04_zpsc80bddd7.jpeg

 photo tara05_zps36cebd06.jpeg

Leave a Reply

