Heart of Haute Current Wishlist!

I don’t know about you, but I could have a million dresses in my closet and still want more.
There’s just something about wearing a new dress or skirt or top that is way too much fun!

As you may know if you follow me here or on Facebook, I am a HUGE fan of Heart of Haute.

They have been coming out with amazing stuff left and right and I can’t keep up- I want it all!
But here’s my top favorites:


Betty Lou Dress in Olive


Etta Dress in Yellow Bees


Vee Dress in Blue Stripe


Milan Dress in Lake


Hillary Dress in Chambary Anchors


Beverly in Ariel Floral


Mandie Bee Circle Skirt in Aqua Dot


Twirl Skirt in Blue Tiki Serenade


Ella Top in Green Chemistry


Hollie Top in Red

Leave a Reply

