love and appreciate every body

two shoot composite re edit

I am a VERY big believer that every single woman on this planet is beautiful.
Big, small, short, tall, fat, skinny, chubby, twiggy, plump, thin… you name it, it’s beautiful!

I saw a similar image to this one a while ago (like six months ago) and I shot four girls in the same style.
I didn’t like that the image had words across the girls faces and the saying was different (not as clever as mine!).
Recently I shot four more girls and made this composite from two separate shoots..
Can you tell these 8 girls weren’t all actually standing together? Hahaha.
I had so much fun with both of these shoots and I am so proud of this final image.

Leave a Reply

