Ludella Hahn

So I recently got to shoot Ludella Hahn in San Dimas and it was so freaking exciting!
I made the trip out to California just so I could have the privilege of shooting Miss Hahn!
I got to shoot her in some awesome new stuff from Heart of Haute.
She was a complete pro and I was so honored to work with her, she even schooled me on my lighting!
I sure hope to work with her again soon :]

 photo sandimas348logo_zpsc2bcfdbb.jpg

 photo sandimas506logo_zpsa4de106f.jpg

 photo sandimas604logo_zpsa3d6f551.jpg

 photo sandimas917logo_zps38811a8c.jpg

 photo sandimas988logo_zpsbaa1bde6.jpg

Leave a Reply

