Stevie Christmas Photo Set!

I saw this image and loved the girl in the top left with the poinsettia hat!
I showed Stevie and she made an adorable one so we shot a quick set the other morning!
I am so pleased with the results. I went back and forth on this teal backdrop or using a green one, but I am so happy I used the teal!

Model, MUAH and hat: Stevie Rosalie
Latex: Maja Stina
Muffs: Miranda Montanez

 photo dec20th019logo_zps2585c775.jpg

 photo dec20th050logo_zps6acc2457.jpg

 photo dec20th063logo_zps4368f0e9.jpg

 photo dec20th084logo_zpse95e7d19.jpg

 photo dec20th127logo_zps4c3d0f2a.jpg

 photo dec20th161logo_zpsa01d21c5.jpg

Leave a Reply

