Lovely Links 2013 Vol. 6


Mandie Bee photobombing when I was shooting at her home in San Dimas about two months ago!

 

DYYYYYING over Celeste Guilano’s home tour! Dying!

This engagement shoot is simply divine!

This wedding is probably one of the coolest I’ve ever seen!

Who is ruining our kids?

Loving this engagement session!

This really really bums me out.

Sun City cheerleaders!!!! I want to be friends with all these ladies!

No Photoshop magazine– yes pretty please!

At home birth photos, so gorgeous!

Love this set of men in the same sexy poses as women!

Oh my word- this wedding at the AZ State Fair is amazing- I would have loved to have photographed it!

This wedding is simply beautiful, shows how important a wedding video is.

This set of photos is an awesome idea for a series.

Literally THE BEST wedding video I’ve ever seen!

Leave a Reply

