What I Wore- Johnny Cupcakes Phoenix Lecture Edition

I had such an amazing time at the Johnny Cupcakes Lecture at the Phoenix Art Museum this last Wednesday.

My sister bought me a ticket for my birthday and so we got sushi and then went to the lecture together.

It was a super fun night and while I wasn’t a huge fan of the Arizona special edition tshirts, I liked the artwork so I was glad to get some buttons and a poster and a few stickers.

I just am not a fan of purple or goldenrod for a tshirt. Shannon got the fat boy scorpion shirt and looks adorable in it.

I had a hair trial by Marsha that morning so I got to have super cute hair for the day! Hooray!

So without further ado, here’s what I wore:

 photo wiw_zps2fd87f3f.jpg
 photo wiw01_zps1f3994ed.jpg
 photo wiw02_zps460c575f.jpg
 photo wiw03_zps16c792fd.jpg

One thought on “What I Wore- Johnny Cupcakes Phoenix Lecture Edition

  1. Pingback: Johnny Cupcakes Business Lecture at Phoenix Art Museum | TARA O. PHOTOS

Leave a Reply

