What I Wore- PCC Edition!!!

What I wore the first day of Phoenix Comic Con!

I meant to do this every day of the con, but totally ended up forgetting the second day so I just said forget it ’cause I was so busy the whole time!!

 

Bandana- Obey bandana

Tara O. Necklace- Essem Design

Gold Earrings- Thrifted

Black tank- Target

Jeans- Target

Cheetah Shoes- Target

So apparently I love Target…hahaha

 

 photo ootd01_zpscf30f74c.jpg

 photo ootd02_zps9bd83778.jpg

 photo ootd03_zpse7e54ab3.jpg

 photo ootd04_zps744d000c.jpg

Leave a Reply

