Currently!

Reading: Dita Von Teese’s Burlesque/Fetish book. It’s sooooo good! Not just pretty pictures but lots of awesome info.
Wondering: when it might get to the point that I have to just go back to a normal day job and stop working for myself. I’m not nearly making enough money to get out of my debt and it’s been really rough. I know lots of people can make a living working for themselves but I just don’t get it because I am struggling so much.
Feeling thankful: for my amazing boyfriend. I honestly some days really don’t think I’d be here without him. When I met him I was going through a very big breakdown and was getting treatment for my mental illness. He showed me what it was to love someone as they are and truly encourage and believe in someone. Even though I know my family loves me, they haven’t always been the most supportive of my career choices and have been skeptical. Mike has never said anything negative about my work or thought for a moment that I couldn’t do it (or at least he hasn’t shown it!). I just love that I can be my total and honest true self with him and not worry about what he thinks because I know he loves me no matter what.

Eating: I have hashbrowns on the stove right now. Mmmmmmmm!
Watching: 5,6,7,8 – it’s a documentary on Netflix about young dancers. Pretty good so far, even though it’s kinda low budget.
Working on: Editing some shots I did of a little boy named Jacob last week, he’s adorable! We let him run around South Mountain in his Batman shirt and long curls- amazing!
Loving: my puppies, even though they drive me bonkers. Having six dogs is crazy but I can’t imagine it any other way. I love my babies.

Blog post idea taken from Sometimes Sweet!

Leave a Reply

