Tara O. Photos talk at Lomography Worldwide Film Photography Day

I was beyond honored when I was asked to do this talk.
I have never done anything like it and felt so nervous and goofy, but re-watching it I was pretty proud of myself.
It ended up turning the night into a sort of “pinup photo shoot out” which was pretty badass since I was the only one there that really had any experience doing pinup.

The quality on the video isn’t the best, but I am still stoked I remembered to film it.

Tara O. Photos speaks at Lomography Worldwide Film Day Phoenix meetup from Tara O’Connor on Vimeo.

One thought on “Tara O. Photos talk at Lomography Worldwide Film Photography Day

Leave a Reply

