SMoCA with Shannon!

Me and Shannon went to the Scottsdale Museum of Contemporary Art on Thursday.
It’s free all day Thursdays- even though we of course still donated : ]
I was so happy because I got to see a video of Christian Marclay– which I had already seen online before.
He’s one of my favorite artists so I was glad he was being represented in their video art exhibition.

And of course since we were in Scottsdale, I had to stop by Lush and stock up on the world’s best eyeliner!

 photo march14th004_zps6c51539e.jpg

 photo march14th005_zps268a0cc5.jpg

 photo march14th006_zpsb65239d0.jpg

 photo march14th015_zpsce067acc.jpg

 photo march14th016_zpsc4caf805.jpg

 photo march14th017_zpsb01f052b.jpg

Leave a Reply

