The Aggrolites!!!!

I was so blessed to get to go see the Aggrolites with my amazing friend Lane on Friday night.
I didn’t think it was going to end up happening as she was at work late and unsure about having a sitter for her son, but it all worked out!
I love having a reason to get dolled up, so I did and looked mighty cute if I do say so myself!
We had a killer time and I got lots of workout dancing my little buns off for two hours straight, I was sweating like crazy.
If you ever have a chance to see these guys live I HIGHLY suggest you do so.

 photo feb005_zps9d29eeb0.jpg

 photo feb006_zpsfccfdbd8.jpg

 photo feb010_zps03a8c07c.jpg

 photo feb013_zps803c6acd.jpg

 photo feb022_zps3b3cb60f.jpg

 photo feb025_zps614fdd2c.jpg

2 thoughts on “The Aggrolites!!!!

Leave a Reply

