What I wore- Hearts & Bones!

Even though you can see mostly what I am wearing in my post about Hearts and Bones, I decided to take some close ups and break it down.

I think I looked amazingly cute, if I do say so myself. Having Sabina do my makeup really made me look extra awesome!

 photo graceband039_zps8a194ae1.jpg

 photo graceband040_zps1417039c.jpg

 photo graceband041_zps1e51185a.jpg

 photo graceband043_zps6819c7e9.jpg

 photo graceband047_zpsa6aae4ed.jpg

 photo graceband049_zpsb12feec8.jpg

 photo graceband062_zpsd6db99a3.jpg

 photo graceband065_zps4f460383.jpg

2 thoughts on “What I wore- Hearts & Bones!

Leave a Reply

