Casey Moores on a rainy afternoon

This past week me and Lane had a lunch date at Casey Moore’s.
It is always so refreshing to see Lane, her energy and love is just amazingly contagious.
We went there because it was rainy and I had to bring Gunther with me (bug bombing my house- ick)
So doing a quick google of “dog friendly restaurants in Phoenix” Casey’s came up and I was stoked.
I use to go to Caseys ALL THE TIME when I worked at Zia since it’s right around the corner from it.
I spent my years at ASU drinking there with buddies and I love that place like a second home.
We had so much fun eating mozzerella sticks and a hippie sandwich and snuggling with the baby puppy.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Leave a Reply

