Sabina Downtown!

Sabina texted me earlier this afternoon and asked me if I wanted to shoot her in a top she had from MissConstrued.
I have been DYING to try out my lens so of course I jumped all over it.
We went and frolicked around downtown and found some badass spots to shoot!
It worked out great, even when we were against the blue wall and some guy high outta his mind came up yelling random things. We just jumped in the car and took off, haha.
And after we went to Carly’s Bistro and shared some chocolate cake! Score!
Enjoy the photos!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

