Taryn Ashley!!! Yet Again!

So back in July me and Taryn got together to shoot and ended up doing something like six outfits! So crazy!
What’s the most crazy is several of these sets got submitted to many magazines and didn’t get picked up!
I was so baffled, I love them all, I thought at least one of the looks would have gotten picked up but oh well.
Even though they are all a little different, it was fun to mess around, Taryn is always so fun to work with.
And it seems so long ago that we took these, but as Taryn said in her email let’s “Release the Beasts!” :]

 

These were shot in the hopes of getting into Retro Lovely. While I got some good feedback, they ultimately weren’t used, but they at least caught the editor’s eye because I made it into the most recent issue!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

These two might be my favorites of the whole bunch, they are so dang cute and I love the jumpsuit. Taryn did too because she ended up buying it off of me!
The bow is by the lovely Jessica of Kustom Voodoo! Who just got engaged- congrats dollface!

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Both of these don’t go together or really with the rest of the photos, but oh well, who’s to say an oddball can’t be good!?

Photobucket

Photobucket

 

Simple shots of an awesome top/skirt combo set by Heartbreaker Fashion.

Photobucket

Photobucket

We thought it’d be fun to get water splashing and Taryn and Edina “wrestling” in the kiddie pool.
So the one time I want my Edina to be tough she won’t, why am I not surprised.
People think Rottweilers are mean, well just look at how cute she is “wrestling” with Taryn.
All she wanted to do was play and give kisses, what else is new huh?!
She knows Taryn is awesome and not here to hurt her family, so there was no getting her riled up!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Taryn Ashley!!! Yet Again!

  1. I LOVE these. And I GUARANTEE that they didn’t make it into Retro Lovely because they aren’t lingerie shots. It really sucks that pinup has just become lingerie, and seems to no longer be about retro.

    I love these photos!!!! So much!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

