Christmas!

So I meant to post these the day after xmas, then the day after that, and then the next day and well, here ya go, finally getting caught up today!

I had a killer Christmas, even though it went by in a blur.

My dad got me the lens I’ve been lusting over- a 28-105mm Canon L Series!!! I wish someone would have gotten a photo of me opening it!

Photobucket

I made these cupcakes with oreos in them. Such. An. Amazing. Idea.

Photobucket

Really yummy pumpkin cranberry walnut cookies. Heck yes.

Photobucket

Gracie being a creep and Catilyn being a goober.

Photobucket

Me and my niece Caitlyn- and Mike’s hand!
Photobucket

Sister feets!

Photobucket

Cuddled up with my man.

Photobucket

Mike repping Doctor P.

Photobucket

Me and my Daddy!

Photobucket

Ava is just so dang adorable!

Photobucket

My fella is the most handsome guy ever. Seriously.

Photobucket

Corner of presents!

Photobucket

Got Shannon a badass hat from Vans!

Photobucket

Shannon got my dad some badass xmen artwork!

Photobucket

My dad got Mikey and Bri tickets to a UFC fight in Vegas!

Photobucket

Awesome candid shot of my dad, Oma and cousins

Photobucket

My brother clearly has passed his love of Star Wars to his daughter.

Photobucket

Ava was so happy with her new camera!

Photobucket

My aunt brought eegees all the way from Tucson- holly berry FTW!

Photobucket

My awesome siblings!

Photobucket

My dad getting a piece of glitter off of Oma. So hilarious that I got this photo!

Photobucket

Baby nieces!

Photobucket

Sisters! Sisters!

Photobucket

Our mantle! We only did stockings. Our gift to each other was a huge 10×12 greenhouse! Can’t wait to get it set up!

Photobucket

Edina loving destroying her new toy!

Photobucket

Father and son with the new toys!

Photobucket

All the pups got new collars too!

Photobucket

Our gingerbread treehouse that won Mike’s family’s competition.

Photobucket

I was so stoked when I found those chocolate covered sunflower seeds for lights!

Photobucket

Pretzel ladder and gumdrop path! Marzipan snowman I did!

Photobucket

Some of the other entries!

Photobucket

One of the trees at the Werner house.

Photobucket

Mike clearly wasn’t sick of taking photos yet!

Photobucket

Gunther tagged along and of course puked in the car on the way. Merry Christmas!

Photobucket

Chloe in her new van! If you aren’t aware of the story- check out the event we went to Colorado for in November. Turns out the event did raise enough to get the van.

Photobucket

We are so blessed!!!

Photobucket

Lilly loved playing with Gunther!

Photobucket

My yummy veggie dinner!

Photobucket

Gunther hanging with Grandpa!

Photobucket

Mike’s mom even made me stocking this year!

Photobucket

My cuddly little man!

Photobucket

Lilly is so fun to follow around and snap photos of!

Photobucket

Talking with Gunther

Photobucket

Acting like a puppy dog!

Photobucket

Awesome game we play where you have to put on the Santa outfit and open a really hard package with gifts all in it.

Photobucket

You just keep rolling dice until someone gets doubles then it’s their turn.

Photobucket

Lilly got to play after we were done.

Photobucket

Shannon later on Christmas night at my brother’s house.

Photobucket

More gifts for the girls!

Photobucket

I got the dog bone box. Since we were little every year someone gets a present in this box. It’s really old!

Photobucket

Family shot!

Photobucket

Being goofs!

Photobucket

Ava always wants to use my camera!

Photobucket

Me and my boo!

Photobucket

A week or two before xmas, me and Grace were hanging out and she told me she needed new red Vans ’cause hers were really worn and were knock off crappy brand anyways. So random because I had already bought her a red pair! She was pretty stoked!

December is always crazy and I honestly cannot believe Christmas is already over and tonight is new years eve!
I am actually a bit sick (boo! hiss!) so me and Mike are staying in, which we probably wouldn’t have ended up doing anyways cause we are old and lame!
But don’t worry we stocked up on junk food at the store earlier!

Leave a Reply

