November

So, is anyone else in denial that it is actually November already?

I honestly just can’t believe how quickly this year has flown by- it’s insane!

I am sure the fact that it is still very sunny and warm in the afternoons doesn’t help me feel like it’s still summer at all. Thanks Phoenix!

As you can probably tell, things have been crazy busy with me, which is such a blessing. I love being a busy bee. Bzzzzzzzzzzz….

A lot of what’s been happening is taking care of puppies. They are quite the handful, but we are now down to two.

One we are keeping, Gunther, and the other boy is still in need of a home.

I am so thankful we have found amazing homes for the first four babies. They are being spoiled rotten- as they should!

My days have been somewhat rough recently, but I am really trying to focus on my goals and keep working forward.

I am realizing more lately that my equipment really is lacking and I am in desperate need of upgrading, but of course, that cost money.

Which I have none of lately, actually I am have negative money really- hahaha.

I am hoping Santa, or you know, my dad, is really generous this year because I know better lighting and a better lens/camera will really make a huge difference in my work.

There is so much coming up in the last two months of this year and I am over the moon with how great my life is.

Even though I have some rough moments here and there, I know I am truly blessed.

I don’t know what I would be doing without my loyal and loving fella, and my little baby doggies.

I will stop rambling now, since this post has no real point to it except random thoughts as I can’t sleep to due to an accidental nap.

Enjoy some cuteness overload- don’t say I didn’t warn you. These dogs are gosh darn adorable!

 

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

