AZ State Fair

So the weekend after we hit up the AZ Taco Festival, we went to the AZ State Fair.
Man, we must LOVE AZ events I guess. Hahaha.
We went for Foodie Fridays, which was half price admission and LOTS of the carts had food ideas for only $2- so we had no choice- give ourselves an extra cheat day from our no sweets rule and get sick of food and a sugary margarita for me and beer for Mike.
Literally. Got sick, like really sick, pounding headache and all. My body knows when I put icky stuff in it!
I had so much fun with Mike, duh, and we also hungout with his buddy Chris and his lady Judy.
We had a really fun day, and since I no longer have the belly ache, it was even more fun in retrospect.
And obviously by looking at all the food we consumed, you can see why we felt like garbage after.

But hey, I got to get an old timey, real photostrip of me and my fella. Came out smelling like fixer. Mmmmmm.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

