Lovely Links!


Isn’t my sister the cutest thing in the whole entire world!?!!!

Bitches get stuff done!

I am totally loving the new fall line from B.A.I.T.– wishing I had the cash!

Oh my goodness- this non wedding video is so damn sexy!

JOHNNY CUPCAKES IS COMING TO PHOENIX. AAAAAAAH!

Awesome home water birth video.

I am sorta in love with the new Kreayshawn single!

WANT SO BADLY!

This apple pie vodka is made in AZ- I want to try it! Yum!

I can’t wait to see this movie– I love Alicia Silverstone!

I need to go to LUSH soon and buy some candy cane soap!

Did you know that the girl in the famous kissing sailor photo actually wasn’t down with the kiss at all?

Gala Darling’s video is making me miss New Orleans like crazy! And isn’t that song amazing!

A twelve year old has an IQ higher than Einstein! And she’s a girl! Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

