Currently!!!

My new dress from Heartbreaker Fashion!

Reading: I have been so bad about reading lately and I am not sure why. I just feel like I am constantly on my computer working. I don’t even have time to keep up with my blogs- my google reader is just over 400 posts right now! Eeeeep!

Watching: I am literally watching Rise of the Planet of the Apes right now- and it is so so so so so good! I am loving it.

Listening to: just bought another Black Lips album at Zia Records today. Oh my goodness- it’s seriously so good. They are an amazing band, just classic, doesn’t matter what kind of music you listen to, you will probably like the Black Lips ❤

Thinking about: how lucky I am to have such a wonderful boyfriend! Today is our three year anniversary and I am simply thrilled to have such a great companion and man in my life.

Loving: that I get to be a bridesmaid for one of my best friend’s- Lisa. She sent me a “will you be my bridesmaid” card in the mail the other day and I am so thrilled! I have known Miss Gernak since first grade!

Looking forward to: a consultation with a natural medicine doctor on Friday. I made an appointment for a free 15 minute consultation and I want to start going and getting acupuncture for my allergies, of course that is if the doctor agrees it would help!

Making me happy: all the amazing clients I have. I have been so blessed lately to do so many rad photo shoots and to meet so many amazing new ladies (and some sweet boyfriends too!)

Leave a Reply

