Etsy Shop is Open! Giveaway!!!!

So I just opened up my Etsy shop for prints of my lovely tattooed pinup ladies!

And in celebration I would like to give away a print of your choice to one lucky blog reader!

 

How to get in on the giveaway!!!!
To enter, you must first go add me to your facebook friends! Then leave a comment with which lovely lady you would chose out of the ones I have for sale!

For another entry, put a link to my Etsy shop on your facebook and tell your friends about me! Comment saying you did this too!

For an additional entry, go add me on Pinup Lifestyle! And leave another comment saying you did so!

For one last entry, go add me on Tumblr as well! And of course comment saying you did this as well!

One thought on “Etsy Shop is Open! Giveaway!!!!

Leave a Reply

