Photo an Hour (August 13th)

This was my day yesterday!

Photobucket

7am- I actually got up about 5am, but I went to the gym and got home just a bit before 7 and then remember I wanted to do this! This oatmeal was for the puppies.

Photobucket

8am- working on the computer

Photobucket

9am- Edina being a lazy bum while I work

Photobucket

10am- took a small nap on my super rad couch

Photobucket

11am- Another shot of my lazy puppies, sorry for Lou’s balls.

Photobucket

Noon- Paying the bills and getting my stuff together to send in for my LLC

Photobucket

2pm- I was out running errands at 1pm so I didn’t get a shot. Here’s my Savers finds.

Photobucket

3pm- Working some more, here’s a view of the cameras by my desk

Photobucket

4pm- signing up for a gun safety class

Photobucket

5pm- Making dinner for me and my fella

Photobucket

6pm- hanging out with the pups while they eat dinner

Photobucket

7pm- planting some seeds for our aquaponics system

Photobucket

8pm- watching the pups play some more, I could watch them for hours

Photobucket

9pm- Time for bed with this sleepyhead

Leave a Reply

