What I wore! Anchor and Short Skirt!

I only had to run to Target, but some days you just want to look cute, even for a quick errand.
I also used the opportunity of a cute outfit to film a thrift haul, which will be up soon!

Photobucket

I love my anchor shirt! It’s from Target, can’t find a link to it online.

Photobucket

Necklace from Charcoal Designs. Can’t remember where I got the anchor ring and the pearl cluster ring is from an estate sale.

Photobucket

I love my short short skirt! It’s from Charlotte Russe believe it or not!

Photobucket

The full get up! I love that you can see all of my tattoos in this outfit : ]

Photobucket

Best eyeliner ever! Independent from Lush!!!

Photobucket

Of course photos of the pups too. Oh Miss Edina, I love you baby girl.

Photobucket

Chicken’s favorite spot. She loves laying behind the table and I am constantly having to move it for her to get in and our with her fat pregnant belly.

Leave a Reply

