What I Wore! Shopping with Gracie!

Last week I went shopping with my little sister Gracie for some back to school clothes.
Let me just say I am so glad I am at the age where I don’t care what anyone thinks about what I wear.
Poor Gracie was so picky and seems so worried about what people might say or think about what she liked, it was exhausting to shop with her.
Talk about a test in patience. She didn’t like anything I picked up!

Anyways, here’s what I wore!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

If you haven’t heard Dead to Me you should check ’em out!

Photobucket

Necklace from Lolita Rose.

Photobucket

Betsey Johnson knock off ring from eBay!

Photobucket

Earrings I made out of buttons I found at Joann.

Photobucket

Best watch ever- gift from my Mom

Photobucket

It’s too hot in Phoenix for anything other than a messy bun.

Photobucket

Oh hey tripod leg! Leopard pants are from Target.
Photobucket

Gold flip flops from Payless Shoes. They are my favorite!

4 thoughts on “What I Wore! Shopping with Gracie!

  1. Cute blog! I remember back in the day when I used to worry about what people would think of what I was wearing. Now, I don’t care. Let them think I’m a crazy person! I have fun with my clothes and that’s what matters! I hope your sis realizes that soon. She’ll have so much more fun with her clothes if she dresses for herself instead of worry about what others will think. šŸ™‚

    • Exactly. I remember when I hit my junior year in high school and discovered the joy of thrifting and started to be more creative with what I wore and doing heavy eyeliner and not washing my hair for a week or two at a time (oh I was so punk rock!).

      I am hoping she comes to the same realization soon!

Leave a Reply

