What is it like to shoot with Tara O. Photos?

I had wanted to do a video like this for so long- and I am so glad I got Miss Jessadoll to do it! She is one of my favorite clients and models and she is always just a fun lady to be around!
I am hoping this offers insight to my potential clients who are maybe uneasy about shooting at my home, or just doing a photo shoot in general.
Watching this will hopefully inspire some people to book with me once they can see a little more what it is like to work with me!
So if you feel the need to pass this along- thank you so much! And if you want more info about booking with me email TARA@TARAOPHOTOS.COM

What is is like to shoot with Tara O. Photos, the Phoenix Pinup Photographer? from Tara O’Connor on Vimeo.

One thought on “What is it like to shoot with Tara O. Photos?

Leave a Reply

