Pampered Chef Party!

I had a really awesome afternoon yesterday. After spending the morning with Mike doing a nice clean of the whole house including wiping down walls and vacuuming under couches I had some friend over for a Pampered Chef party and we had a totally awesome time. I just searched online for a consultant since I didn’t know anyone that did it and ended up with an amazing lady named Jackie! (If you are in the Phoenix area and want her info let me know!) I ended up getting a few items I really wanted at a really good discount and not spending too much. I plan on having another one during Christmas time and probably going all out with the decor/theme. So here’s a few snaps from the afternoon.

Photobucket

All my party goers!

Photobucket

Natasha and Javi- just about the cutest couple ever!

Photobucket

Me and Miss Angela

Photobucket

Me and Natasha! The one she took on her camera was better, it’s on my Facebook if you wanna see!

Photobucket

Natasha and Chicken!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Pampered Chef Party!

Leave a Reply

