Ultra Glam Barbie Style


Source

The above photos just sparked some ideas for my next themed day shoot! I’m thinking ultra girlie glam- sorta Barbie style!

I just want to do over the top retro makeup styling and some really rad headshots like this along with a few setups that would be retro- like an old school phone/laying on a rug…

My head is running wild in my old Barbie dream home with the pink elevator- so the big question is…

WHO WANTS IN?!!!

Email me at TARAOPHOTOS@YAHOO.COM if you are interested

Leave a Reply

