Get your ass up on your feet now baby

My poor Edina got stung by a bee and had a platypus face!

 

So now that the business of the Memorial Day weekend has died down and I am getting down to the nitty gritty I must say- working for yourself is really awesome but terrifying at the same time.

I am feeling very dazed and very lazy, I just want to lay in bed, but I know I can’t and I really don’t WANT that anyways. If that makes any sense.

I have so much to do I really don’t know where to start and I just want to get it all done today- which obviously isn’t going to happen.

My priority for today is to go to some shops and promote Heartbreaker Fashion– I am the AZ Sales Rep now! So I am going to go around to some shops in downtown Phoenix and see if they are interested in carrying the awesome line. This evening I am going to make sheperds pie for dinner, edit photos and answer emails! I need to remember to just look at today and attack it one day at a time!

I know this is a short post but I wanted to say hello (to the few of you who read this that is!) and let you know I am working away like a busy bee!

 

Leave a Reply

