Date with my little sister Gracie

This past weekend me and my littlest sister Gracie were lucky enough to go see American Idiot, which is a show based on Green Day’s album of the same name.Beforehand we ate yummy burritos with the middle sister, Shannon then got ready together, which made it even more fun- then off to Gammage in Tempe.It was seriously incredible, I loved it so much and I really think you should watch a video or two to get a feel for how awesome it is.At the end they all came out with guitars and played/sang “Time of your Life”, which was a really rad way to end the show.The cast was so incredible and really talented- if you get a chance to see it, I say go go go go go!It sparked a lot of really rad conservation with me and Gracie too! We had a great night together and by the end were all tuckered out!
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

One thought on “Date with my little sister Gracie

Leave a Reply

