The Revival Tour

So I’ve been aware of The Revival Tour but never went until this year, when I was stoked to see Tom Gabel on the lineup.I am so fucking (oh no! dirty!) I went to this show, it was downright killer!I had an amazing time with my good lady Candy and got to hear about 7 or 8 old school Against Me! tracks acoustic from Tom and company- it was awesome.I’ve also become obsessed with Chuck Ragan since the show where I was so impressed I bought his record.

Photobucket

Gorgeous Mister Tom Gabel

Photobucket

Yummy rum and pineapple- my drink of choice

Photobucket

Candy me and Mary

Photobucket

Blurry photos of course are a must

Photobucket

And of course, too much flash with a bad pose

Photobucket

I don’t want Candy to move to Portland : [

Photobucket

Our matching tattoos!

Photobucket

All the players, the ending was sooooo good!

Photobucket

At  the end of the show

Leave a Reply

