Tea Party!

This was a couple weeks ago and the next one is coming up this weekend at my house! I can’t wait!
Lots of vegan goodies, tea and lovely ladies all gussied up to talk and have a good time while munching away.
P.S. I’m not a tea drinker, but I love the snacks and of course dressing up so it’s still all good!

Photobucket

Wore my Betty Page Beach Bash dress and used my Lux De Ville clutch

Photobucket

yummy snacks- if you haven’t had goddess dressing you are missing out big time!

Photobucket

My gorgeous friend Natasha

Photobucket

Of course not complete without flowers!

Photobucket

Me and the lovely lady!

Photobucket

Wicked cute vintage jars the hostess had!

Photobucket

Ladies all together- notice me with my water bottle haha!

4 thoughts on “Tea Party!

Leave a Reply

