What I Wore…Quick Date Night

So about 2-3 weeks ago me and Mike did our usual Friday routine of nap after work, dinner at Wildflower Bakery and grocery shopping!

Here’s what I wore!

PhotobucketMike thinks I look sexy when I hold his gun so I obliged him!

Photobucket

Shirt by Vans, I am not sure about skirt, it is very old

Photobucket

Gold sparkle flip flops- so in love with them- from Payless!

Photobucket

I can’t find a link to this shirt. I got it in store on clearance so it might be gone, but I love it. It’s from a Vans collab with Iggy Pop. I just love the tiger and the “raw power” on it. I am also obsessed with gray lately, I can’t get enough clothing in gray!!!!!

Photobucket

Awesome frames given to be by Natasha

Photobucket

Gold sweater tops it off. Like always!

2 thoughts on “What I Wore…Quick Date Night

Leave a Reply

