Friday Links of the Week!


Model: Amanda Pegram at Viva Las Vegas 15

I am so going to try to make my own butter! I have an immersion blender already so I am good to go!

This list of tips for being self employed is something I really needed to read today.

Tinted mason jars! I want to do this too!!! So cute!

You gotta watch Gala Darling’s TED Talk!

Gorgeous Scottish Wedding– I’m in love!

I need this nest so badly, it would be so amazingly amazing to sleep in.

I want this bag so badly, it’s so fucking cute.

Leave a Reply

