Friday Links- So happy it’s FRIDAY!!!

I really adore this set of photographs from Joanna Brown.

This article from BUST magazine talking about gender wage gaps is le sucky. When will men and women be paid equally? I mean seriously…

Danielle’s posts always make me yearn to be a momma!

I am totally over the moon in love with this wedding dress, if only it were baby blue!

Oh no! Remember Glamour Shots– hahahaha!

This is a really good article on Johnny Cupcakes– he is very inspiring to me- he started just selling shirts outta his trunk.

Really wish I didn’t have to wait until next year for the new Arrested Development 10 episode run of new episodes on Netflix.

I would so get married in this dress, it’s perfect! I want it just to wear!!! Oooooh or this one – and this one in pink too please!

Leave a Reply

