Gracie

I had the joy of shooting my absolutely gorgeous little sister Gracie- she’s so big!!!
Shooting Gracie is something I have done since she was a teeny little girl and getting dressed up in fun outfits to pose has always made her and me smile big. But she was always good at displaying a big range of emotions, some happy, some sad, some thoughful, she just really photographs well.

Here’s Gracie at about 4 years old. This was taken during my senior year of high school for my photo class. This was done on film and developed by hand by myself.

So getting her makeup done by the killer Sabina Chowaniec made the whole evening even more fun for both her and I. Thanks Sabina!
And all of the outfits were planned by Grace- doesn’t she have amazing style!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

I can’t even explain to you the immense amount of love in my heart for this gorgeous little lady.

She is the best baby baby sister ever and I love her to bits!

6 thoughts on “Gracie

Leave a Reply

