Links I Love!

The final Fred Perry Amy Winehouse collection is so rad, I want it all. It’s unfortunate she isn’t still around to continue designing awesome clothing.

Oh my lord- so many fucking pretty dresses!

These photos of dogs underwater are totally killer!

Awesome post by Danielle Hampton on Hello Giggles…her writing is so rad!

VH1 put out a list of the 100 greatest women in music– and I was so stoked to see Gwen Stefani, Adele and Regina Spektor! Though I think I would have a lot of different ladies on my list…

How cool is the Jam Labelizer– I want to make jam just so I can make cute labels!

Awesome packaging, I love cool packaging, it makes a product more fun.

Lots of awesome Google Map photos!

Leave a Reply

