Lately

Lately, I feel lost. I feel confused and I feel lazy. I feel unmotivated and like I am wasting my time. I know I can’t go go go all day everyday but I feel like since working from home I’ve spent too much time “relaxing” ie, sleeping. And sleeping too much makes me feel really weird and totally crazy.

I have so much to accomplish and so many goals and projects and all I want to do is sleep. Part of me thinks I am becoming depressed again, but it comes and goes so I really think it might just be my sleep schedule which is always different. I crave routine, I am the type of person who likes to plan and have every hour of the day busy.

So lately I have just felt icky. I don’t know what I would do without Mike and my puppies. I have so many amazing people in my life, but unfortunately I don’t get to see them everyday. I feel blessed though that I get to see Mike every single day and have his love. And the love of my puppies is something that is totally different, but so amazingly great. I feel like as long as I have Mike and the love of my Lou and Edina I know I can do anything.

Leave a Reply

