Friday Favorites!

Model: Taryn Ashley * Hair/MUA: Amber Dextress * Shot at Antique Sugar Boutique

When we saw NOFX last weekend, the band Old Man Markley played and they are SO good, and my new favorite Pandora station : ]

Oh oh oh! How rad is this video– I LOVE stop motion!

I’ve loved Bake and Destroy for a long time now and I just came across this video, I NEED to make this. First, I need an ice cream maker though.

Another video! But I just adore Miss Dita Von Teese!

This is one of the cutest weddings ever!

I am excited for this Jason Wu line to come to Target, I want most of it.

This website is unfair, I’m such a sucker for kitchen stuff…also, as far as interior design goes, I don’t think I posted this PERFECT furniture collection

Not a whole lot this week, but I’ve drank almost an entire carton of orange juice in the past few hours and I feel sick!

Time to roll some change and maybe watch something on netflix…or maybe just hit the bed extra early…

Leave a Reply

