IronFist Clothing!

I love my new pumps!!! I got them for only $20!!!

And I got this amazing dress for only $9- it fits so well and is the perfect length!

I love all of their artwork- look how dang cute the tag was! It had a little bow on it, I love it!!!

Awesome shirt, I love the fit and the image! Can’t find a link to it…it was only $8

The cutest hoodie ever– polka dot lining- score!!! I think this was one like $15 or so.

I am so stoked for these purchases and can’t wait to keep seeing what IronFist comes out with!

I am so seriously lusting over these new RuPaul heels!

3 thoughts on “IronFist Clothing!

  1. Pingback: Iron Fist Clothing |

Leave a Reply

