Funk Off! Products

I ordered some stuff from Funk Off! on Etsy, I had been wanting to for a while and finally did it!

This lotion is for tattoos, from healing to brightening and I love it. I want to use it to heal the next time I am lucky enough to get tattooed.

This photo looks a little dirty, oops!

Rubbing it in and brightening up my arm!

Looks so awesome! I love it and it smells yummy!

I also got the lotion that was inspired by Danielle at SometimesSweet.com

It smells so so so sweet!!!

I also got a lip balm that I am so totally in love with, I got the Peach Mango one and it’s so good- and vegan!!

Yum! Yum! I highly recommend you check out Funk Off! and ordered some rad vegan products!!!!

Leave a Reply

