Lush Cosmetic Warrior review

I can’t say enough good things about this fresh face mask!!!
When I was in Boston last summer, I tried the blueberry one and I LOVED it so much. When I went in this was suggested to me since I asked or something to help with all the breakouts I have been getting. This really helped with my face and cleared up a lot of the breakouts that were going on. This mask was only $7 and I used it about 5 or so times. You also can collect the pots and get a free mask after 5 empty pots. I love LUSH and they are so into recycling and natural products that they are a great company to support. The closest one to me is about 45 minutes away but when I make it out there it’s awesome to get stuff and indulge myself!!!

Leave a Reply

