Year in Photos

I was going to caption all of these, but I figured maybe I would just let them speak for themselves.

2011 has been an incredible year for me. I feel like I have grown and learned so much the past 12 months. I’ve gotten to travel, make new friend and keep the old (one is silver and the other gold!) and fall even more in love with the most handsome fella ever! These are my personal photos, I am going to do another post with my photo work too! I feel so blessed and excited for all I’ve done this past year and can’t wait to see what 2012 brings : ]

I will have all of my December photos up soon, there are just sooooo many it’s ridiculous!

One thought on “Year in Photos

  1. Tara, I love you! I agree 2011 has been a year of growing and changing…I have learned much! Greatly looking forward to the wonder, the blessings and the challenges of 2012!
    Momma

Leave a Reply

