Working from Home so far…

I am totally loving working from home. Right now I am in pajamas, eating cheese and crackers and watching 16 and pregnant.

And best of all- I am getting paid for it. This is so awesome and I feel like I totally deserve a break, I am so glad I got this opportunity and am able to work for Backpage!

It’s been so nice to be home and keep up with the house and get stuff taken care of, I feel like my life hasn’t been so much consumed with all the negative aspects of working, such as commute and the stress that was along with working at C.R.I.S. I can just work and concentrate on what I am doing and not having someone looking over my shoulder and constantly feeling “in trouble” like I did when I was there. It’s so nice to be able to live my life like I want to and have more time for the things that are really important to me. Today, I got to go shopping with my dad and sister, which I wouldn’t have been able to do before because I would have been at work. It’s just plain awesome.

Leave a Reply

