Three Years Ago Today…

Three years ago today was my Senior BFA show at ASU, just before I graduated. Thought I would share some of the photos, makes me feel so old- seems like this was not that long ago at all.

I miss creating photos for the heck of it, not to try to make money but just to express myself. I wish I could afford to just be an “artist” and make my living that way. Artistic process is so involved and complicated and confusing and absolutely wonderful. I miss being at ASU so much some days, I never thought I would miss it the way that I do.

One thought on “Three Years Ago Today…

Leave a Reply

