Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving was awesome this year, very relaxed and very fun to see everyone I got to see. I wish so badly I could have a huge house with plenty of room and the money to invite everyone to me and make enough food and enough of what everyone likes. It’s hard that we can’t all be together. Mike wasn’t even with me in Tucson, because of course he wanted to see his family as well. But it was a great day and I got a big long yummy nap too! I love Thanksgiving for sure, but really I feel like everyday is a blessing and I don’t need one day set aside to feel “grateful” I feel it EVERY SINGLE DAY!!!


Went with my lovely sister and my dad


Dad’s sunglasses because I forgot mine


The table all ready and set up!


My great aunt Jane and my Aunt Kathy


Everyone chowing down!


Shannon Oma and me in bad lighting!

Leave a Reply

